Northern Region

The Northern metro region covers the City of Banyule, Hume, Shire of Nillumbik, Whittlesea, Darebin, Moreland and Yarra. We have been providing services in the Northern region since the early 1990s.

For more information on each service, please visit the relevant page under Our Work.


Programs and services in the Northern Region


  • Early Learning is Fun

Education, Training & Employment

  • Children in Residential Care (CIRC)

Family Services

  • Co-operative Parenting
  • Crisis Response Team (via The Orange Door)
  • Family Violence Service (intake via The Orange Door)
  • Matters
  • Restoring Childhood Program

Foster Care

Residential Care

Youth Services

  • Adolescent Support Program
  • Going Out and Living Successfully (GOALS)
  • Homeless Intervention & Prevention
  • Lead Tenant
  • Leaving Care
  • Post Care Support
  • Residential Care Case Management
  • Transitional Youth Support Services (TYSS)
Eaglemont Office 

677 The Boulevard 
Eaglemont VIC 3084
T: 03 9450 4700
F: 03 9450 4701

Key services: