Our Executive Leadership Team

Michael Perusco

Chief Executive Officer

BA (Business)

Dr Jane Daniels

Executive Director: Organisational Effectiveness

BA (Hons), PhD (Critical Theory)

Jenny McNaughton

Executive Director: Services

BSW, MSW, Dip Bus, Cert IV Assessment and Training

Heidi Reid

Executive Director: Strategic Engagement

B.Bus (Marketing)

Tom Pennicott

Executive Director: Corporate Services

B.Bus (Accounting), CA

Georgie Dwyer

Executive Director: People & Culture

BA(Hons), LLB, Grad Dip (Business Leadership), MBL

Our Directors

Tom Bowerman

Director Innovation

BA (Hons), PG Dip Social Work

Tom Brunzell

Director Education

(MST, EdM, PhD)

Allison Cox

Director Take Two

Doctor of Clinical Science, Masters of Child Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy, Bachelor of Applied Science (Occupational Therapy)

Annette Jackson

Regional Director Gippsland

BSW, MSW, Dip. Bus. (Adjunct Associate Prof)

Patrice Jackson

Regional Director East

BA (Social Science), Dip Bus

Andrew Lowth

Regional Director Western

BSW, Grad Dip (Psychotherapy)

James Stubbs

Regional Director Northern

BSW (Hons)

Jodie White

Regional Director South East

MCommDev, GradCertCouns, BSW