Foster Care Information Sessions

Our information sessions are a no obligation introduction to Foster Care with Berry Street. Learn more about the process of training and accreditation, and get your questions answered by our experienced Home Based Care staff in person.

Northern Region

Northern Region

Sessions coordinated by the Home Based Care team at our Eaglemont office.

  • Tuesday 15 January (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Wednesday 30 January (6:30pm, Richmond)
  • Monday 4 February (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Thursday 21 February (6pm, Melbourne)
  • Tuesday 5 March (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Monday 25 March (6:30pm, Broadmeadows)
  • Thursday 4 April (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Saturday 4 May (10am, Northcote)
  • Tuesday 7 May (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Wednesday 5 June (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
  • Thursday 4 July (6:30pm, Eaglemont)
Please register online or call 03 9450 4700 for further information.

Southern Cross

South Eastern Region

Sessions coordinated by the Home Based Care team at our Noble Park office.

  • Thursday 7 February (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Saturday 2 March (10am, Richmond)
  • Thursday 4 April (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Saturday 4 May (10am, Richmond)
  • Thursday 6 June (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Thursday 1 August (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Thursday 3 October (6pm, Noble Park)
  • Thursday 5 December (6pm, Noble Park)

Please register online call 03 9239 1400 for further information.

Western Region

Western Region

Sessions coordinated by the Home Based Care team at our Ballarat office.

  • Tuesday 2 February (5:30pm, Mt Helen)
  • Tuesday 7 May (5:30pm, Mt Helen)
  • Tuesday 6 August (5:30pm, Mt Helen)
  • Tuesday 5 November (5:30pm, Mt Helen)

Please register online or call 03 5330 5000 for further information.

Gippsland Region

Sessions coordinated by the Home Based Care team at our Morwell office.

  • Thursday 31 January (6pm, Morwell)
  • Thursday 18 April (6pm, Morwell)
  • Thursday 18 July (6pm, Morwell)
  • Thursday 17 October (6pm, Morwell)

Please register online or call 03 5134 5971 for further information.

Hume Region

Sessions coordinated by the Home Based Care team at our Shepparton office.

Please call 03 5822 8100 to register or to discuss a one-on-one info sessions at your home.