Our Board of Directors

Our Board - Michaela Healey

Michaela Healey

(President - Acting)

Director & Advisor

LLB, Grad Dip (Natural Resources Law), Fellow Governance Institute of Australia

Our Board - Lyn Allison

Lyn Allison

Former teacher and Leader of the Australian Democrats


Our Board - Tim Cartwright

Tim Cartwright

(Vice President)

Former Acting Chief Commissioner of Victoria Police. Family Violence Reform Implementation Monitor.

BA, Grad Dip.

Joshua Grace-Ware

Executive Manager, HR Operations, REA Group

BA & MA of Management (ER/IR), GAICD

Our Board - Paul Mann

Paul Mann

CFO, Future Fund

B.Comm, CA, CFAC

Our Board - Megan Mitchell

Megan Mitchell

National Children's Commissioner

BA (Hons English), MA (Psych), Dip Ed, MA (Social Policy)

Our Board - Dr David Mushin

Dr David Mushin

Child Psychiatrist (Retired)

MBBS, FRANZCP, Dip.Child Psychiatry (Toronto)

Our Board - Eric Passaris

Eric Passaris

Partner, Audit and Assurance, Grant Thornton Australia


Nicole Waldron

Executive Director Epworth Freemasons & Richmond Board Director, Epworth Medical Imaging

B.Nursing, Grad. Dip Health Services Management, GAICD

Our Patrons

Patron-in-Chief: The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

Patron: Professor Emeritus Sir Gustav Nossal, AC, CBE, FAA, FRS.